Quick Answer: 9am Pst What Time Bali?

What time is 9 00 PST in EST?

PST to EST call time

PDT EDT
7: 00 10: 00
8: 00 11: 00
9: 00 12: 00
10: 00 13: 00

44 

What is 9am PT PST?

PDT to PST call time

PDT PDT
8am 8am
9am 9am
10am 10am
11am 11am

44 

What is 9 am PST in WIB?

PST to WIB call time

PDT WIB
8am 10pm
9am 11pm
10am 12am (midnight)
11am 1am

44 

What is the difference between EST and PST time zones?

PST is 3 hours behind of EST. If you are in PST, the most convenient time to accommodate all parties is between 9:00 am and 3:00 pm for a conference call or meeting. In EST, this will be a usual working time of between 12:00 pm and 6:00 pm. This time span will be between 7:00 am and 11:00 pm EST time.

How do I know my timezone?

Click on Clock, Language, and Region. View by: should be set to Category. Click on Date and Time. Make sure the shown Time zone is correct to your current location.

You might be interested:  What Is The Language In Bali?

What is EST compared to PST?

Getting Started

Eastern Standard Time ( EST ) to Pacific Standard Time ( PST )
8 pm EST is 5 pm PST
9 pm EST is 6 pm PST
10 pm EST is 7 pm PST
11 pm EST is 8 pm PST

What does 7pm ET mean?

Currently has same time zone offset as EDT (UTC -4) but different time zone name. The term Eastern Time ( ET ) is often used to denote the local time in areas observing either Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) or Eastern Standard Time ( EST ).

What is 5pm PDT in PST?

Getting Started

Pacific Daylight Time ( PDT ) to Pacific Standard Time ( PST )
5 pm PDT is 5 pm PST
6 pm PDT is 6 pm PST
7 pm PDT is 7 pm PST
8 pm PDT is 8 pm PST

Is PT different from PST?

The term Pacific Time ( PT ) is often used to denote the local time in areas observing either Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) or Pacific Standard Time ( PST ). In other words, in locations observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) during part of the year, Pacific Time is not static but switches between PDT and PST.

Is WIB a PST?

The Pacific Standard Time ( PST ) is 14 hours behind of Western Indonesian Time ( WIB ).

What means PST time?

: Pacific Time observed during that part of the year when Daylight Saving Time is not in effect —abbreviation PST.

What country is PST time?

Countries in Pacific Standard Time

Country Region Standardtime
Canada Vancouver PST
United States Los Angeles PST

Is Toronto on EST or PST?

Toronto, Ontario Current Local Time – Toronto, Ontario Time Zone

You might be interested:  Often asked: Map Of Where Bali Is In The World?
Current Local Time Toronto, Ontario is officially in the Eastern Time Zone
The Current Time in Toronto, Ontario is: Sunday 7/4/2021 7:13 PM EDT Toronto, Ontario is in the Eastern Time Zone
View Current Times in All Ontario Cities and Towns

What are the 6 time zones in the USA?

The United States is divided into six time zones: Hawaii-Aleutian time, Alaska time, Pacific time, Mountain time, Central time and Eastern time.

Is California PST time?

California Time Zone – California Current Time – Daylight Saving Time

Current Local Time California is officially in the Pacific Time Zone
The Current Time in California is: Thursday 7/1/2021 2:50 PM PDT California is in the Pacific Time Zone
View Current Times in All California Cities and Towns

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *